Berlin, here I come!!

I am finally done with all of my exams and summer has officially begun! Tomorrow I leave for BERLIN!!! I can’t wait to see the Brandenburg Gate in person, take great pictures of the city from  the dome of Reichstag, walk along the remains of the Berlin wall… The only problem is that, according to weather reports, it will rain the day I will be there. I only have one day and it has to rain??! Come on! Can’t the cloud wait or rain on someone else?!

Since I can’t change anything, let it be. I’ll just have to take the umbrella and enjoy Berlin rain or sunshine. At least it will be a reason to come back another time!

Bis zum nächsten Mal!!! (Until next time!!!)

Brandenburg Gate

Leave a Reply

